2022 Officers and Board Members Announced

The following officers and board members were sworn in at the annual meeting on December 17:

President: Justin Roloson, PLS

Vice President: Matthew Palmer, PLS

Secretary: Martin Gotwalt, PLS

Treasurer: Michael Venturo, PLS

Board Member: Nathan Dunn, PLS

Board Member: Robert Avery, PLS

Associate Director: Keith Burley, LSIT

They will join the current board members:

David Standinger, PLS

Christopher Locke, PLS

Jeffrey Tiede, PLS

Gregory Pauly, PLS

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *