2023 Officers Sworn In

At the meeting on December 15, 2022, the following officers were sworn in:


Matthew R. Palmer, LS


Martin J. Gotwalt, LS


Michael A. Venturo, LS

Two board members were also sworn in:

Matthew L. Murphy, LS

Douglas S. Churchill, LS

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *